2023 / 2024 Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs

Awards
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Leisel Taylor
exp Realty LLC
800 Maine Street SW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20024
833-335-7433
Leisel@LeiselTaylor.com
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Charnise Carter
Realty One Group Performance
1101 Mercantile Lane, #201
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
240-602-1158
240-554-2422 (Fax)
CCarter@ROGPerformance.com
Community Service Committee
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Leslie Collier
EXIT Flagship Realty
8222 Schultz Road, Suite 100
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
301-841-7551
LeslieCollier.Realtor@gmail.com
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Shameeka Price
Capital Structures Real Estate
2905 Mitchellville Road, Suite 207
Bowie, MD 20716
301-850-1010
301-809-6802 (Fax)
SPrice@csre.info
Forms Committee
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Susan Pruden
CENTURY 21 New Millennium
1000 Pennsylvania Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20003
202-546-0055
Susan@SusanPruden.com
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership
Vice Chair
Michael Cerrito
Cerrito Realty, LLC
14416 Old Mill Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
877-423-7748
CerritoRealty@verizon.net
Legislative / Political Affairs Committee
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Charisse Callender-Scott
Desiree Callender & Associates, REALTORS®
2905 Mitchellville Road, Suite 101
Bowie, MD 20716
301-390-8244
301-390-8344 (Fax)
CScott@DCArealtors.com
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Christian Jackson
Keller Williams Preferred Properties
1441 McCormick Drive, Suite 1020
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
240-737-5000
240-737-5050 (Fax)
Christian.Jackson@kw.com
Professional Enhancement
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Humaira Khalil
Keller Williams Preferred Properties
1441 McCormick Drive, Suite 1020
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
240-737-5000
240-737-5050 (Fax)
Humaira@HKalliances.com

Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Vincent Ekuban
EXiT Realty Enterprises
8701 Georgia Avenue, Suite 509
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-593-4811
301-593-2166 (Fax)
VincentEkuban@yahoo.com

REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Jacqueline Jackson
Keller Williams Preferred Properties
1441 McCormick Drive, Suite 1020
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
240-737-5000
240-737-5050 (Fax)
Jackey.Jackson@gmail.com
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Claudette Davis
Village Premier Collection
4221 Forbes Boulevard, Suite 240
Lanham, MD 20706
240-345-4208
888-383-6751 (Fax)
Claudette.Davis@VillagePremier.com
Scholarship Task Force
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Donald L. Frederick, Jr.
RE/MAX United Real Estate
14340 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301-702-4200
301-702-9847 (Fax)
dfrederickjr@gmail.com
Young Professionals Network Management Committee
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Chair
Chazi Diggs
Capital Structures Real Estate
2905 Mitchellville Road, Suite 207
Bowie, MD 20716
301-850-1010
301-809-6802 (Fax)
Chazi@csre.info
Prince George's County Association of REALTORS Committee Leadership Vice Chair
Brittany Clark
Clark Premier Realty Group LLC
4640 Forbes Boulevard, Suite 310
Lanham, MD 20706
301-798-9303
Brittany@ClarkPremierGroup.com