Staff & Office Information

MEET THE TEAM

Michael Graziano
Executive Vice President
Mikeg@pgcar.com
Dwayne Mingo
Director of Government Affairs
DMingo@pgcar.com
Erica Kaleda
Executive Assistant and
Professional Standards Administrator

Erica@pgcar.com
Renada Davis
Education Manager
Renada@pgcar.com
Craig Barton
Member Services Manager
Craigbarton@pgcar.com
Shirley Clayton
SentriLock Administrator
shclayton@pgcar.com
Janet Brown
Receptionist
Janet@pgcar.com
Nathalie Solomon
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Nathalie@pgcar.com
Aniyah Washington
Communications and
Digital Media Specialist

Aniyah@pgcar.com

Prince George's County Association of REALTORS® Office Information
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm
SentriLock Services and On-Site REALTOR®Store Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: 301-306-7900
Fax: 301-306-8273

Questions, comments, or suggestions? <<Click Here>> to send us an email.