Print     Email a Friend image Email a Friend

The Staff


Prince George's County Association of REALTORS®
8300 Corporate Drive, Suite 100
Landover, MD 20785

  Directions: 301-306-7900 x241
Or MapQuest
Phone: 301-306-7900
    Fax: 301-306-8273

Do you have a question, comment, or suggestion? <<Click Here>> to send us an email.

Michael Graziano
Executive Vice President
301-306-7900 x227
Mikeg@pgcar.com
Craig Barton
Member Services Manager / Communications
301-306-7900 x224
Craigbarton@pgcar.com
Holly Blackett
Communications and Digital Media Specialist
301-306-7900
Holly@pgcar.com
Shirley Clayton
Lockbox Manager / Member Services
301-306-7900 x230
shclayton@pgcar.com
Janet Ffrench
Receptionist
301-306-7900
Janet@pgcar.com
Renada Johnson
Education Manager
301-306-7900 x226
Renada@pgcar.com
Erica Kaleda
Executive Assistant
301-306-7900 x233
Erica@pgcar.com
Dwayne Mingo
Government Affairs Director
301-306-7900 x223
DMingo@pgcar.com
Nathalie Solomon
Accounts Receivable Clerk
301-306-7900 x222
Nathalie@pgcar.com