Print     Email a Friend

The PGCAR Office & Staff


Prince George's County Association of REALTORS®
8300 Corporate Drive, Suite 100
Landover, MD 20785
Directions: Call 301-306-7900 x241 or visit MapQuest
Phone: 301-306-7900     Fax: 301-306-8273
PGCAR Offices are Open:
Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm
SentriLock Services and On-Site REALTOR®Store Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

You may shop on-site, or order from our Online Store and come to pick up your order!

Questions, comments, or suggestions? <<Click Here>> to send us an email.

Michael Graziano
Executive Vice President
301-306-7900 x227
Mikeg@pgcar.com
Craig Barton
Member Services Manager
301-306-7900 x224
Craigbarton@pgcar.com
Shirley Clayton
SentriLock Administrator
301-306-7900 x230
shclayton@pgcar.com
Renada (Johnson) Davis
Education Manager
301-306-7900 x226
Renada@pgcar.com
Janet Ffrench
Receptionist
301-306-7900
Janet@pgcar.com
Erica Kaleda
Executive Assistant and Professional Standards Administrator
301-306-7900 x233
Erica@pgcar.com
Dwayne Mingo
Director of Government Affairs
301-306-7900 x223
DMingo@pgcar.com
Nathalie Solomon
Accounts Receivable Clerk
301-306-7900 x222
Nathalie@pgcar.com