public site  |  contact  |  join us  |  members only / forms

2018 Officer and Director Voting

In accordance with the applicable provisions of the Prince George's County Association of REALTORS® Bylaws governing the election procedure, listed below are the candidates for the 2018 Officers and Directors.

Online voting is now closed.
Come to the Installation to congratulate your new Board of Directors >

Please click on the candidate names below to read their biographies.

The 2018 Candidates

Cheryl Abrams Davis, RE/MAX United Real Estate
Veera Phillips, Keller Williams Preferred Properties
Yolanda Muckle, Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
(4 to be elected)
Donald Frederick, RE/MAX United Real Estate
Melanie Gamble, RE/MAX Supreme
Fredericka Lloyd, Lloyd & Associates Real Estate
Gene Sementilli, CENTURY 21 New Millennium
Virginia Stephenson, QWilliams Real Estate Associates

Our 2017 / 2018 Board of Directors will be announced at the Wednesday, September 27th Installation >

Please contact the Association Office at 301-306-7900 with any questions.

Thank you for your participation!

Register for multiple classes
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MD Code of Ethics
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MREC Agency-Residential
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MREC Required Supervision
PGCAR's Legislative Impact
Sign up for future calls to action
December Home Sales
PGCAR website advertising
The Voice for Real Estate in Prince George's County
© Copyright 2001 - 2018 by the Prince George's County Association of REALTORS® Inc.   All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Hosted by CyberVillage Networkers, Inc.

Prince George's County
Association of REALTORS®
Come see us at our NEW office!

8300 Corporate Drive, Suite 100  |  Landover, MD 20785
Phone 301-306-7900  |  Fax 301-306-8273
PGCAR Facebook link   Full Site link