Annual Installation of Officers and Directors --
September 18, 2013

Anthony Williams -
2014 REALTOR® of the Year
Kathleen Rollins -
2014 Distinguished Service Award
Doris Kessebeh - 2014
Distinguished Sales Agent Award
Michael Chelst -
2014 Affiliate of the Year
Anthony Williams
REALTOR® of the Year
and Ron Deem
Anthony Williams
and Joan Ostenso
Russ Boyce, MAR President,
and 2014 Board of Directors
Jack Bannister (L)
installs John Lesniewski